Surviving November

Today is the 18th so that means the first report is due in 10 days. It also means that I am more than half way through this month. The value of what I have achieved in the process is questionable but I have survived more or less intact. Wine and cider are very rare treats, raw foods and taking care of myself are being given a high priority. I have a nasty cold so lots of hot drinks and warm rooms this weekend I think. The pilot exhibition is on Monday.
The title of my research is

An Action Enquiry into the Potential of On-line Tools for the Collaborative Production, Use and Modification of Resources and Learning Objects.

An exploration the impact this could have on cross-fertilisation of educational ideas and the development of self-selected collaborative groups.
From 43Things

Leave a Reply

