Physical Pilot Exhibition

pilotexhibition
Presenting my initial research findings to my co-workers today was really hard work. They listened attentively, asked interesting questions, and were generally very kind to me. Bribing them with chocolate cake helped! The main theme that came out of what was said was how much time everything takes. This is one of the things I categorised as being beyond my control but for many of my colleagues it is by far the biggest issue in their interactions with the internet. “It all takes so long” It’s true, it’s amazingly easy to ‘loose’ a couple of hours sitting at the computer.

Leave a Reply

