Keep it Small

OK, I decided in conversation with Andy that I would analyse the data I have so far for my first cycle. I’m going to do this tomorrow. Any more data that comes in after this will reflect further actions so belongs to the second cycle.
SO today is for deciding how to analyse the first data set. Do I stick with grounded theory? It worked well for the pilot producing useful insights from a fairly small sample. Or do I use something like Gibbs? Or even a reflective splurge?
First thing is to marshal the data and take a first look at it. Then I think a reflective walk to mull over the options.

Leave a Reply

