Playing with Drupal

Andy has set up an instalation of Drupal on DARnet to explore how it might be used by communities and I’ve been playing around with it. At first it seemed quite counter-intuitive and annoying. Of course I always feel a bit like that about new software :-). First I get grumpy and hate it, then I start to wonder why it won’t do all the things I want it to straight away. Finally I realise I’m having quite a lot of fun playing around with it seeing what it can do.
Andy’s set it up so that anyone who wants to try out Drupal can create themselves a log in and have a play. Why not join in?

Leave a Reply

