Creative bits and bobs – Day 12ish

A couple of creative bits today. The hand was a Drawing on the Right side of the Brain exercise that I finally finished. The watercolour is from my journal, might be an eye or the tail of a mermaid? I enjoyed making it anyway 🙂 The sketch of Andy is just from a scrap of notepaper. I did it the other day and I was quite pleased he actually recognised himself!

For the  30 Minutes 30 Days Creativity Challenge. This is days 11 and 12 I think 🙂 I’m not being too picky about it.

Leave a Reply

